Notify Me Module Icon

Notify Me

  1. Type your email address in the box and select Sign In.
  2. If you want to receive text messages enter your phone number and select Save.
  3. To subscribe or unsubscribe click Email icon and/or SMS icon next to the lists to which you wish to subscribe/unsubscribe.
Available Lists
◀ Back to all lists

What's New!

Previously-Sent Messages


Subject Date Sent
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 17, 20172/17/2017 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 10, 20172/10/2017 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 3, 20172/3/2017 5:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 27, 20171/27/2017 5:13 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 20, 20171/20/2017 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 13, 20171/13/2017 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 6, 20171/6/2017 4:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 30, 201612/30/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 23, 201612/23/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 16, 201612/16/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 9, 201612/9/2016 5:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 2, 201612/2/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 25, 201611/25/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 18, 201611/18/2016 4:55 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 11, 201611/11/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 4, 201611/4/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 28, 201610/28/2016 2:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 21, 201610/21/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 14, 201610/14/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 7, 201610/7/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 30, 20169/30/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 23, 20169/23/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 16, 20169/16/2016 9:59 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 9, 20169/9/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 2, 20169/2/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, August 26, 20168/26/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, August 19, 20168/19/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, August 12, 20168/12/2016 3:30 PM
NOTICE OF ELECTION8/9/2016 12:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, August 5, 20168/5/2016 3:01 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, July 29, 20167/29/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, July 22, 20167/22/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, July 15, 20167/15/2016 3:31 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, July 8, 20167/8/2016 3:31 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, July 1, 20167/1/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos Special Town Council Meeting - Wednesday, June 29, 20166/28/2016 3:45 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, June 24, 20166/24/2016 3:31 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, June 17, 20166/17/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, June 10, 20166/10/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, June 3, 20166/3/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, May 27, 20165/27/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, May 20, 20165/20/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, May 13, 20165/13/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, May 6, 20165/6/2016 3:30 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, April 29, 20164/29/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, April 22, 20164/22/2016 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, April 15, 20164/15/2016 4:16 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, April 8, 20164/8/2016 3:37 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, April 1, 20164/1/2016 3:11 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, March 25, 20163/25/2016 2:33 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, March 18, 20163/18/2016 3:59 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, March 11, 20163/11/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, March 4, 20163/4/2016 4:08 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, March 4, 20163/4/2016 11:12 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 26, 20162/26/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 19, 20162/19/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 12, 20162/12/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, February 5, 20162/5/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 29, 20161/29/2016 4:07 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 29, 20161/29/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 22, 20161/22/2016 4:45 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 15, 20161/15/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, January 8, 20161/8/2016 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Wednesday, December 23, 201512/23/2015 12:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 18, 201512/18/2015 4:01 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 11, 201512/11/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - Holiday Parade Route Map12/4/2015 5:06 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, December 4, 201512/4/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Thursday, December 3, 201512/3/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Wednesday, November 25, 201511/25/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 20, 201511/20/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 13, 201511/13/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, November 6, 201511/6/2015 4:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 30, 201510/30/2015 3:00 PM
Police Analysis Informational Report - October 28, 201510/28/2015 10:00 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 23, 201510/23/2015 3:00 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 16, 201510/16/2015 3:00 PM
Almond Grove Street Reconstruction Project10/15/2015 2:53 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 9, 201510/9/2015 2:49 PM
Deadline Approaching to Apply for the Ad Hoc Citizen Committee10/7/2015 12:44 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, October 2, 201510/2/2015 11:00 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 25, 20159/25/2015 11:00 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Thursday, September 24, 20159/24/2015 11:00 AM
Updated: Volunteer for Town of Los Gatos Ad Hoc Citizen Committee9/18/2015 11:28 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 18, 20159/18/2015 11:00 AM
Volunteers needed to serve on Town of Los Gatos Ad Hoc Citizen Committee9/17/2015 12:19 PM
Volunteers needed to serve on Town of Los Gatos Ad Hoc Citizen Committee9/17/2015 12:12 PM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 11, 20159/11/2015 11:00 AM
Town of Los Gatos - What's New! - Friday, September 4, 20159/4/2015 10:44 AM